• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Book chapter

Социализация корейской семьи в СССР (1937-1991)

P. 249-273.
Translator: С. Юн.

In the present study proposes to consider the social status of a relatively small group of people of Korean nationality, residing in the territory of the USSR. As human activity is multifunctional, and then in the Korean community have been various social strata and status. According to the criteria of social status: status in employment, due to the power structures, income (size and shape), the social status of Russian-speaking Koreans in Russia for 150 years has changed several times.

In the period from 1937 to 1991, the Soviet Koreans have actively participated in the construction of the Soviet state. Along with all the peoples of the USSR, they restored the destruction of the war, develop science and technology, mastered the virgin lands. Special role belongs to the Koreans in agriculture, the invaluable contribution made by them in its development.

During the difficult years of the 1940-1960 Soviet Koreans were able to consolidate, unite to overcome all the hardships and tribulations. Only mutual assistance and patience to each other helped them to survive and not to dwell on the results achieved. In the Soviet Union, more than 200 Koreans were awarded the title "Hero of Socialist Labor" and the Order of Lenin. Despite the official ban on the mobilization of ethnic minorities to the front during the Great Patriotic War, 372 Koreans fought, received medals for bravery and courage.

Between 1970 and 1991. characteristic of creative work, increasing the well-being of all Soviet Koreans, it was promoted interference of two cultures, Korean and Russian. Invaluable influence of Russian culture, the Soviet government, thereby Koreans in the Soviet Union, like all Soviet citizens had the opportunity to receive free not only secondary, but also higher education, receive medical and other forms of social assistance. On the other hand, they were able to maintain such a Korean national character traits as diligence, tolerance, particularly relating to education.

 

 

In book

Seul: Центр зарубежных исследований Университет Донгук, 2014.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Глава

Социализация корейской семьи в СССР (1937-1991)

P. 249-273.
Переводчик: С. Юн.

В представленном исследовании предлагается рассмотреть социальный статус сравнительно небольшой группы людей корейской национальности, проживающей на территории СССР. Поскольку деятельность человека многофункциональна, то и в корейском сообществе  имели место различные социальные слои и статусы. Согласно критериям социального статуса: положение в сфере занятости, связи с властными структурами, доходами (размер и форма), социальный статус русскоязычных корейцев в России в течение 150 лет неоднократно менялся.

В период с 1937 по 1991 годы советские корейцы активно участвовали в советском государственном строительстве. Наравне со всеми народами СССР они восстанавливали послевоенную разруху, развивали науку и технику, осваивали целинные земли. Особая роль принадлежит корейцам в сельском хозяйстве, неоценим тот вклад, внесенный ими в его развитие.

В трудные 1940-1960-е годы советские корейцы смогли консолидироваться, сплотиться для преодоления всех тягот и невзгод. Только взаимопомощь и терпение  друг к другу помогли им выжить и не остановиться на достигнутых результатах. В Советском Союзе более 200 корейцев были награждены званием «Герой Социалистического труда» и орденами Ленина. Несмотря на официальный запрет о мобилизации нацменьшинств на фронт во время Великой Отечественной войны 372 корейцев воевали, получили ордена и медали за отвагу и мужество.

 Период с 1970 по 1991 гг. характерен созидательным трудом, ростом уровня благосостояния всех советских корейцев, этому способствовало взаимовлияние двух культур, корейской и русской. Неоценимо влияние русской культуры, советской власти, благодаря этому корейцы в СССР, как и все советские граждане, имели возможность получать бесплатное не только среднее, но и высшее образование, получали медицинскую и другие виды социальной помощи. С другой стороны, они сумели сохранить в себе такие черты корейского национального характера, как трудолюбие, толерантность, особое отношение к образованию.

 

В книге

Seul: Центр зарубежных исследований Университет Донгук, 2014.