• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Book chapter

Влияние пандемии коронавируса на сферу культуры в России

С. 7-12.
Мацкевич А. В., Романова В. В.

Due to the threat of the spread of COVID-19 in accordance with Federal Law No. 68-FZ of December 21, 1994 "On protection of population and territories from natural and man-made emergencies" in the first quarter of 2020 a high alert regime was introduced in the subjects of the Russian Federation. In accordance with the Decrees of the President of Russia from March 30 till May 8, 2020 there were established days-off with preservation of the employees' wages. At the same time, back in March 2020 Rospotrebnadzor decided on the requirement to limit the holding of mass events, including those in the sphere of culture. These measures could not but affect the functioning of cultural organizations, since, in fact, their activity during this period, as well as the subsequent period of the gradual coming out of the self-isolation regime, was actually blocked.

In order to assess the economic consequences for the sphere of culture, the dynamics of the budget financing indicators was analyzed, the expenditures of households for recreation and cultural events were considered, as well as the changes in the structure of the number of employees of cultural organizations by forms of part-time employment were investigated.

In order to broaden our understanding of the ongoing situation directly within cultural institutions, a qualitative study was conducted a sociological survey of the heads of cultural institutions of various types, located in both large cities and small towns and in rural areas from all federal districts, which showed the range of opinions and assessments about the impact of the pandemic on their activities.

Based on the results of the study, proposals were made for the development of alternative options for the provision of services.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Глава

Влияние пандемии коронавируса на сферу культуры в России

С. 7-12.

В связи с угрозой распространения COVID-19 в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 21.12.1994 № 68-ФЗ «О защите населения и территорий от чрезвычайных ситуаций природного и техногенного характера» в I квартале 2020 г. в субъектах РФ был введен режим повышенной готовности. В соответствии с указами Президента России с 30 марта по 8 мая 2020 г. были установлены нерабочие дни с сохранением за работниками заработной платы. При этом еще в марте 2020 г. Роспотребнадзор постановил требование об ограничении проведения массовых мероприятий, в том числе в сфере культуры. Данные меры не могли не отразиться на функционировании организаций культуры, так как, по сути, их деятельность на протяжении этого периода, а также последующего периода постепенного выхода из режима самоизоляции была фактически заблокирована.

В целях оценки экономических последствий для сферы культуры была проанализирована динамика показателей бюджетного финансирования, рассмотрены расходы домохозяйств на организацию отдыха и культурные мероприятия, а также исследованы изменения в структуре численности работников организаций культуры по формам неполной занятости.

В целях расширения представления о происходящей ситуации непосредственно внутри культурных институций было проведено качественное исследование ‑ социологический опрос руководителей учреждений культуры разных видов, расположенных как в столичных, так и малых городах и в сельской местности из всех федеральных округов, который показал спектр мнений и оценок о влиянии пандемии на их деятельность.

По результатам проведенного исследования были сделаны предложения по развитию альтернативных вариантов предоставления услуг.